Training Clinic Dates

Training
Clinic Dates

You can book online for all cosmetic injectable treatments. Questions? We’d love to help. You can call 0203 884 3246 or email.

Birmingham training cosmetic clinic

Birmingham

Symetrie, 144 Hagley Rd, Stourbridge, DY8 2JD Clinic Location.

Tuesday 14 September

Tuesday 28 September

Tuesday 5 October

Tuesday 19 October

Manchester training cosmetic clinic

Manchester

Healthxchange Academy, Unit 9 Longstone Rd, Heald Green, Wythenshawe, Manchester, M22 5LB Clinic Location.

Tuesday 7 September | Healthxchange M22

Wednesday 8 September | Healthxchange M22

Tuesday 14 September | Healthxchange M22

Thursday 16 September | Healthxchange M22

Monday 20 September | Healthxchange M22

Tuesday 21 September | Healthxchange M22

Thursday 23 September |Central Manchester M2

 

Refer a Friend and Get Rewarded!

Love The Academy Clinic? Spread the word!

If you have friends or family who want to get safe and affordable skin & injectable treatments then you’re in luck. Refer to them and get £20 added to your clinic account when they book. To top it off they’ll get a welcome gift discount of £20 off their first booking with us too!*

How Do I Refer My Friends?
Ask your friends to quote your full name when they pay for their first appointment. Simple! Go on, share the love!

*T&C’s apply – read them here 

Injectable Treatments Products The Academy Clinic

Combined Treatments

Combined BOTOX® & Filler appointments are available at our Training Clinics for £195. Up to three areas of BOTOX® (Crow’s Feet, Forehead Lines & Frown Lines) following a consultation to ensure treatment suitability – and 1ml of filler.

Looking upcoming injectable or skin Training Clinic dates at our London clinic? You can find them here.

Share the love.

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email